Reviews

Miquel
7/7/2018
always fast & accurate!!
Debra
6/25/2018
As always, great food and quick delivery. Everything is delicious and hot upon delivery. Portions are large. Five stars.
Rose
6/14/2018
Food was delicious and delivered promptly!! Will definitely be ordering again soon!!!
Danielle
5/27/2018
Always good food and quick delivery.
Kara
5/25/2018
This is the only place in niagara falls I will order chinese food from
Nush
5/15/2018
Excelent
Rachel
5/15/2018
Food was ready super quick! Good food, good service!
Joy
5/14/2018
Good food, good service.
Cathy
5/14/2018
In poo poo platter some of the meat was burnt and not eatable the sesame chicken was stringy and hard.
Julitta
4/22/2018
No
David
4/18/2018
The food is good. It xould be a bit more spicy.
Tara
4/13/2018
Real not much favorite
Devon
4/10/2018
Good food fast polite dilver no complaints
nate
4/10/2018
great food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Michelle
4/9/2018
S&s chicken was burned Wonton soup was not cooked enough
Patti
4/4/2018
Asked for extra sauce and they were good enough to do it. Also like the choice of sisters for the combo plates. Fast delivery as usual
Ella
3/31/2018
Food was nice and hot with super fast delivery! Completely satisfied :)
Philip
3/24/2018
Amazing delivery speed and very understanding people
Mikey
3/13/2018
Chicken tso like taste different like old ekk
Rena
3/12/2018
Excellent foos. Fast and friendly delivery
Chris
3/7/2018
Food is good, but Unfortunately 2 hrs later still waiting for part of my order and three phone calls later still waiting.
Chris
2/27/2018
First time ever using this app for food. I was beyond excited that everything turned out great from the food to the fast delivery. Will be ordering again and recommended to friends
Mikey
2/21/2018
Good taste wonderfully
Rachel
2/19/2018
I always enjoy your food. Although it could be hotter when delivered. It is always delicious.
Philip
2/11/2018
Quick and delish
Sanjida
2/6/2018
Food was ok but I didn’t receive any spoon or fork and napkins. That’s how employee serve customer!!!
Robert
1/27/2018
Food was great, as usual
raquel
1/10/2018
Great food super fast delivery!
Debra
12/20/2017
Quick delivery. Food as ordered. Piping hot and very delicious. Highly recommend the vegetarian Rice. I'm a vegetarian so veggies are extremely important. Lo mein excellent. FIVE STAR!
LYZZY
12/18/2017
This is the absolute best chinese resturant in Niagara falls! Their service is extremely fast,food is always fresh,& their prices are super affordable!! Hong kong kitchen saved in speed dial!!
Angela
12/11/2017
The food was good, especially the veggie fried rice. If you like Moo Shu with lots of teriyaki this is for you! I like to add my own, but it was still good!. Quick delivery too!
Gail
12/4/2017
Great food and fast service
Robert
11/15/2017
20 minutes from order to delivery and the food is always awesome!!
Kristen
11/9/2017
I order from them at least once a month. The food is excellent. Best Chinese in the area. The delivery people are very polite and follow any special instructions you might have. The food is hot, fresh and cooked to perfection.
Debra
11/7/2017
As always, the food was excellent and very satisfying. More than a serving in each dish. On a damp Autumn night, nothing better than having delivery service that's prompt and order is never wrong. We order about once every 10 days. Best in the area.
Karen
11/3/2017
Food was waiting for me when I got there & it was hot when I got home.
Debra
10/23/2017
This restaurant is amazing. The food is excellent and my orders are never wrong. It's very easy to use the online ordering and delivery service. Never an error and the food comes piping-hot. Generally speaking my order is delivered within 1/2 hour after I placed it. Highly recommend.
Vedric
10/9/2017
Food was mostly good! Broccoli was a little undercooked but other than that the beef was perfect. Was very timely and called when they were here. Good service.
Michael
10/6/2017
Taste good
Jimmy
10/6/2017
I’ve had delivery from here several times, the food is always hot, delivered in a timely manner and consistently delicious. My only problem is that I live on the 17th of my building and they make me come down to the front door to get my order.
Tammy
9/10/2017
Excellent food!
Robert
8/31/2017
Always fast and delicious!
Chris
8/12/2017
I paid for 2 bottles of Sprite but only received one
Robert
8/11/2017
Very tasty. Very fast service.
Lisa
6/20/2017
Fast delivery Food good
Charles
6/19/2017
Food was good as it always is but I asked for plain fried rice instead of pork friend rice and instead got white rice so that kinda sucked
Lisa
4/29/2017
Delivered on time. Fresh and hot Food good So much easier to order off the app
Miquel
4/25/2017
great food, accurate order. nice & easy to order & pick up!!