Reviews

Andre
4/14/2019
Good
Rachel
4/11/2019
Food arrived hot! Delivery was super quick too! Driver was very nice. Will definitely order from again
Rachel
4/2/2019
Best fried wonton I’ve ever had and one of the best small Chinese food places I’ve ever had !! Every time I order from them it is always tasty and on point 👌
Robert
3/21/2019
The Delivery Person was very rude. My porch light was on and I was standing on the porch - the delivery guy blocked an alley entry with his car. 1st yelled at about me not answering my phone. I don't answer numbers --I do not know--with all the scams out there. When I tried to tell him about blocking the alley with his car -when another car was trying to get out of the alley. He said hurry up and sign and I will move.
Taylor
3/21/2019
The chicken on a stick included meat that was SEVERLY turned. I opened up the container and threw up instantly from the smell of the meat. The lo mein was just little torn up bits of noodles, and tons of meat fat not actual meat. So gross.
Michael
3/21/2019
The food was good and hot so fairly 3/5. My girlfriend and I ordered for delivery just across town. It took over 90 minutes to get our order. It’ll be a while before we give them another chance.
aubrey
3/9/2019
noodles were salty
Mikey
2/24/2019
Good
Miquel
2/16/2019
always hot, fresh & fast!! love this place!! all this for $15 - what a deal!!
Rick
1/27/2019
Fast service. They delivered great food. By far the best Chineese food.
Victoria
1/16/2019
I order all the time and I was not impressed, the chicken and broccoli was loaded and soaking in oil, I had to pour all the oil out of the dish and it did not taste as good as it usually does.
Timothy
1/6/2019
Great food!
sandra
1/3/2019
Everything was delicious! Will definitely order again!
Deborah
12/26/2018
We ordered online, the food was ready, the order was perfect and the food was great.
Loretta
12/24/2018
Hot and delicious, fast delivery
Timothy
12/16/2018
Excellent food delivered in less than 30 minutes. Highly recommend.
Janakeia
12/9/2018
The food was good but the delivery guy forgot to give me my change back and when he brought it back he was very rude If I do order food from there I will not request that deliver guy.
Emma
11/24/2018
very good food
trish
11/12/2018
Great service, good food.
Miquel
11/8/2018
Great service, always ready & accurate!! Food is always piping hot!!
Mikey
11/2/2018
Wonderful food
angel
10/20/2018
amazing!
loretta
10/16/2018
Great beef and broccoli, and I really enjoy the spring rolls from here. Crab Rangoon is a favorite! Delivery was fast, usually is. :)
Leena
9/3/2018
Tastey, great value, friendly, our go-to for Chinese!
Jennedith
8/28/2018
Yes delicious
Brian
8/21/2018
Fast delivery i barely had to wait a half an hour
Tyler
8/13/2018
Fast delivery
Robin
8/11/2018
Weres my order
Eileen
7/30/2018
I liked the way everything went down, But not the over charge that liked to have blown me away!!
Miquel
7/7/2018
always fast & accurate!!
Debra
6/25/2018
As always, great food and quick delivery. Everything is delicious and hot upon delivery. Portions are large. Five stars.
Rose
6/14/2018
Food was delicious and delivered promptly!! Will definitely be ordering again soon!!!
Danielle
5/27/2018
Always good food and quick delivery.
Kara
5/25/2018
This is the only place in niagara falls I will order chinese food from
Nush
5/15/2018
Excelent
Rachel
5/15/2018
Food was ready super quick! Good food, good service!
Joy
5/14/2018
Good food, good service.
Cathy
5/14/2018
In poo poo platter some of the meat was burnt and not eatable the sesame chicken was stringy and hard.
Julitta
4/22/2018
No
David
4/18/2018
The food is good. It xould be a bit more spicy.
Tara
4/13/2018
Real not much favorite
Devon
4/10/2018
Good food fast polite dilver no complaints
nate
4/10/2018
great food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Michelle
4/9/2018
S&s chicken was burned Wonton soup was not cooked enough
Patti
4/4/2018
Asked for extra sauce and they were good enough to do it. Also like the choice of sisters for the combo plates. Fast delivery as usual
Ella
3/31/2018
Food was nice and hot with super fast delivery! Completely satisfied :)
Philip
3/24/2018
Amazing delivery speed and very understanding people
Mikey
3/13/2018
Chicken tso like taste different like old ekk