Reviews

Victoria
1/16/2019
I order all the time and I was not impressed, the chicken and broccoli was loaded and soaking in oil, I had to pour all the oil out of the dish and it did not taste as good as it usually does.
Timothy
1/6/2019
Great food!
sandra
1/3/2019
Everything was delicious! Will definitely order again!
Deborah
12/26/2018
We ordered online, the food was ready, the order was perfect and the food was great.
Loretta
12/24/2018
Hot and delicious, fast delivery
Timothy
12/16/2018
Excellent food delivered in less than 30 minutes. Highly recommend.
Janakeia
12/9/2018
The food was good but the delivery guy forgot to give me my change back and when he brought it back he was very rude If I do order food from there I will not request that deliver guy.
Emma
11/24/2018
very good food
trish
11/12/2018
Great service, good food.
Miquel
11/8/2018
Great service, always ready & accurate!! Food is always piping hot!!
Mikey
11/2/2018
Wonderful food
angel
10/20/2018
amazing!
loretta
10/16/2018
Great beef and broccoli, and I really enjoy the spring rolls from here. Crab Rangoon is a favorite! Delivery was fast, usually is. :)
Leena
9/3/2018
Tastey, great value, friendly, our go-to for Chinese!
Jennedith
8/28/2018
Yes delicious
Brian
8/21/2018
Fast delivery i barely had to wait a half an hour
Tyler
8/13/2018
Fast delivery
Robin
8/11/2018
Weres my order
Eileen
7/30/2018
I liked the way everything went down, But not the over charge that liked to have blown me away!!
Miquel
7/7/2018
always fast & accurate!!
Debra
6/25/2018
As always, great food and quick delivery. Everything is delicious and hot upon delivery. Portions are large. Five stars.
Rose
6/14/2018
Food was delicious and delivered promptly!! Will definitely be ordering again soon!!!
Danielle
5/27/2018
Always good food and quick delivery.
Kara
5/25/2018
This is the only place in niagara falls I will order chinese food from
Nush
5/15/2018
Excelent
Rachel
5/15/2018
Food was ready super quick! Good food, good service!
Joy
5/14/2018
Good food, good service.
Cathy
5/14/2018
In poo poo platter some of the meat was burnt and not eatable the sesame chicken was stringy and hard.
Julitta
4/22/2018
No
David
4/18/2018
The food is good. It xould be a bit more spicy.
Tara
4/13/2018
Real not much favorite
Devon
4/10/2018
Good food fast polite dilver no complaints
nate
4/10/2018
great food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Michelle
4/9/2018
S&s chicken was burned Wonton soup was not cooked enough
Patti
4/4/2018
Asked for extra sauce and they were good enough to do it. Also like the choice of sisters for the combo plates. Fast delivery as usual
Ella
3/31/2018
Food was nice and hot with super fast delivery! Completely satisfied :)
Philip
3/24/2018
Amazing delivery speed and very understanding people
Mikey
3/13/2018
Chicken tso like taste different like old ekk
Rena
3/12/2018
Excellent foos. Fast and friendly delivery
Chris
3/7/2018
Food is good, but Unfortunately 2 hrs later still waiting for part of my order and three phone calls later still waiting.
Chris
2/27/2018
First time ever using this app for food. I was beyond excited that everything turned out great from the food to the fast delivery. Will be ordering again and recommended to friends
Mikey
2/21/2018
Good taste wonderfully
Rachel
2/19/2018
I always enjoy your food. Although it could be hotter when delivered. It is always delicious.
Philip
2/11/2018
Quick and delish
Sanjida
2/6/2018
Food was ok but I didn’t receive any spoon or fork and napkins. That’s how employee serve customer!!!
Robert
1/27/2018
Food was great, as usual
raquel
1/10/2018
Great food super fast delivery!
Debra
12/20/2017
Quick delivery. Food as ordered. Piping hot and very delicious. Highly recommend the vegetarian Rice. I'm a vegetarian so veggies are extremely important. Lo mein excellent. FIVE STAR!